Back to Top


Advisory Board 

Art Wang, Retired
WA State Superior Court Judge

Diane Narasaki
Executive Director, Asian Counseling and Referral Services

Tony Lee
Director of Outreach Services, Solid Ground

Rosa Franklin, Retired
Washington State Senator

Debbie Regala, Retired
Washington State Senator

Dr. Chang Mook Sohn
Former Executive Director, Sate Forecast

Oscar Hilman
Brigadier General Retired, United States Army

Steve Conway
State Senator, 29th Legislative District, WA

Dr. Sharon M. McGavick
Former President, Clover Park Technical College

Shiao Yen Wu, President
Taichung Sister Cities Association

Barbara Johns
Curator and Museum Consultant

Brian Ebersole
Former Tacoma City Mayor

John Beckwith
Community Developer

Tom Hilyard, Retired
Director, Department of Community Development, Pierce County

Judie Fortier
President, Women of Vision

Connie Bacon
Commissioner, Port of Tacoma

Bill Evans
Former Tacoma City Council

JJ Kim
Senior Vice President/Branch Manager / Heritage Bank

Felicity Wang, Executive Director
Asian Pacific Education Council (APEC)

Jasmel Sangha
Business Owner, Wendy's Franchise


Asia Pacific Cultural Center
4851 South Tacoma Way | Tacoma, WA 98409
Telephone: (253)383.3900
Fax: (253)292-1551
Powered by - Political Websites