BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Patsy Surh O'Connell
President
APCC Founder, Artist
2520 71st Ave. Ct NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98335
253.265.2225 (res)
253.226.2742 (cell)
psurhoc@comcast.net
                                                              
Al Cosio, MS
Secretary
Community Advocate
7114 57th St. Ct. W
University Place, WA 98467
253-273-6119
kinilao@aol.com

JJ Kim
Senior Vice President/Branch Manager
Heritage Bank
88th & South Tacoma Way
Lakewood, WA 98499
253.671.4446
JJKim@HeritageBankWA.com
           

Lisa Hoffman,Ph. D.
Associate Professor Urban Studies,
University of Washington Tacoma
4622 N. Verde St.
Tacoma, WA 98407
253.752.7744 (res)
206.660.7261(cell)
Ihoffman88@yahoo.com

Michael Tuncap, Ph.DC
Director of Upward Bound
Evergreen State College
10308 97th SW
Tacoma, WA 98498
206.214.8969

kupua@berkeley.edu

Joyce Yoo
Business Owner
33030 42nd Avenue S.
Federal Way, WA 98001
253-224-2424
Joyce_yoo@hotmail.com

Chito PeBenito
Owner, Chito Graphics
1944 Pacific Ave. Suite 300
Tacoma, WA 98402
253.396.0813
chito@chitographics.com

Belinda Y. Louie, Ph.D.
Vice President
Professor of Education, University of Washington Tacoma
1900 Commerce St, Tacoma, WA 98402
253.692.4434 (wk)
253.376.3553 (cell)
psurhoc@comcast.net

 Jay Narongdej, Ph.D.                                                Treasurer
Registered Representative
1463 E Republican St 15A
Seattle, WA 98112
425.502.0834
narongdej@ingfp.com

Ron Asahara
3772 Olympic Blvd
University Place, WA 98466
253.229.4778 (cell)
ryasahara@aol.com

Tuyet Nguyen
Senior Counselor
DSHS Vocational Rehabilitation
253-445-7281
nguyeta@dshs.wa.gov

Chico Mageo
Business Owner
P.O Box 98966
Lakewood, WA 98496
253.405.6441 (cell)
253.584.6469 (work)
fmageo60@msn.com
                                                                  

Dareth Pak
Performing Artist
3106 Destination Ave East
Fife, WA 98424
253-202-4137
Darethpak@yahoo.com

Naomi Kim, Attorney                                                             NSK & Company, P.C.                                                           8811 Sout Tacoma Way, Suite 105                                Lakewood, WA 98499                                                           (253)589-8779 ; (253)507-7806 fax            

Francisco Pascua
Home Mortgage Consultant (NML SR ID:755336)
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage 5245 Pacific Ave
Tacoma, WA 98408
206.790.9651 (cell)
francisco.d.pascua@wellsfargo.com

 

Executive Director

Faaluaina(Lua) Pritchard
4851 South Tacoma Way
Tacoma, WA 98402
253.590.7457 (Cell)
faalua@comcast.net


Asia Pacific Cultural Center
4851 South Tacoma Way | Tacoma, WA 98409
Telephone: (253)383.3900
Fax: (253)292-1551
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Websites