BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Patsy Surh O'Connell, President
APCC Founder, Artist
2520 71st Ave. Ct NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98335
253.226.2742 (cell)
psurhoc@comcast.net
                                                                          
Al Cosio, MS, Secretary
Community Advocate
7114 57th St. Ct. W
University Place, WA 98467
253-273-6119
kinilao@aol.com

Lisa Hoffman,Ph. D.
Associate Professor Urban Studies,
University of Washington Tacoma
4622 N. Verde St.
Tacoma, WA 98407
206.660.7261(cell)
Ihoffman88@yahoo.com

Michael Tuncap, Ph.DC
Director, Dept. Diversity,Equity & Inclusion
Green River Community College
12401 SE, 320th St.
Auburn, WA 98092-3622

Joyce Yoo
Business Owner
33030 42nd Avenue S.
Federal Way, WA 98001
253-224-2424
Joyce_yoo@hotmail.com

Kaimi Sinclair, Ph.D., MPH                     Assistant Professor
UW, School of Public Health
206.685.2433  

Lenora (Lee) Noble                                         Field Supervisor - UW Tacoma                            6712 103rd St. Ct. NW                                        Gig Harbor, WA 98332                                    (243)678-6639


Belinda Y. Louie, Ph.D., Vice President
Professor of Education, UW - Tacoma
1900 Commerce St, Tacoma, WA 98402
253.692.4434 (wk)
louie1@gmail.com

Jay Narongdej, Ph.D., Treasurer
Registered Representative
1463 E Republican St 15A
Seattle, WA 98112
425.502.0834
narongdej@ingfp.com

Ron Asahara
3772 Olympic Blvd
University Place, WA 98466
253.229.4778 (cell)
ryasahara@aol.com

Tuyet Nguyen
Senior Counselor
DSHS Vocational Rehabilitation
253-445-7281
nguyeta@dshs.wa.gov

Chico Mageo
Business Owner
P.O Box 98966
Lakewood, WA 98496
253.584.6469 (work)
fmageo60@msn.com

Francisco Pascua                                     
Home Mortgage Consultant                       
(NML SRID:755336)                                  
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage                      
5245 Pacific Av                                         
Tacoma, WA 98408                                   
206.790.9651 (cell)                                   
francisco.d.pascua@wellsfargo.com               

Sunni Ko, Attorney                                   Law Office of Sunni Ko                                1105 Tacoma Ave. S                                  Tacoma, WA 98402                                    (253)383 5346                                            Sunni@sunnikolaw.com

Executive Director



Faaluaina(Lua) Pritchard
4851 South Tacoma Way
Tacoma, WA 98409
253.590.7457 (Cell)
faalua@comcast.net




Asia Pacific Cultural Center
4851 South Tacoma Way | Tacoma, WA 98409
Telephone: (253)383.3900
Fax: (253)292-1551
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Websites